Results will appear here as soon as possible after each event.

Le Petit GP 2019

Impsport Rutland CiCLE Tour 2019

Impsport Lincoln Grand Prix 2019

Rutland Arrivederci 2018

Le Petit Grand Prix 2018

Startline Sportive Leicestershire 2018

Rutland Border Epique 2018

Charnwood Primavera 2018 

Lincoln Grand Prix Sportive 2018

Rutland CiCLE Tour 2018 

Tour of the Wolds 2018

Southwell Cycle Tour 2018

50/50 Leics Gravel Ride

Rutland Arrivederci 2017

Le Petit Grand Prix Lincoln 2017

Startline Leicestershire 2017

The Rutland Border Epique 2017

Charnwood Primavera 2017 

Impsport Lincoln Grand Prix Sportive 2017

The Giant Rutland CiCLE Tour 2017

The Impsport Tour of the Wolds 2017

The Impsport Southwell Cycle Tour 2017

Startline Sportive Rutland 2017

Rutland Arrivederci 2016

Le Petit Grand Prix 2016

The Louth Sportive 2016

The Leicestershire SuperTour 2016

The Rutland Border Epique 2016

The Impsport Lincoln Grand Prix Sportive 2016

Dare2b Rutland CiCLE Tour 2016

Dare2b Southwell CiCLE Tour 2016

Impsport Championship Sportive 2015

Dare 2b Thoresby CiCLE Tour

The Louth Meridian Sportive 2015

Dare2b Rutland CiCLE Tour 2015

Le Petit Grand Prix 2014

Hope Against Cancer Leicestershire SuperTour 2014

Louth Meridian Sportive 2014

St Barnabas Grimsthorpe Challenge 2014

Dare 2b Thoresby CiCLE Tour 2014

Santini Lincoln Grand Prix Sportive 2014

Dare 2b Rutland CiCLE Tour 2014