GREAT DAYS OUT ON THE BIKE

Connect with facebook Connect with twitter

2017 SERIES EVENTS

We offer some of the best cyclo-sportives in the UK. Click any of the event links below for more information.

The Lincoln Grand Prix Sportive

Sat 13th May 2017

The Rutland CiCLE Tour

Sat 22nd Apr 2017

Le Petit Grand Prix

Sun 3rd Sep 2017

Southwell Cycle Tour

Sun 2nd Apr 2017

The Tour of the Wolds Sportive

Sat 8th Apr 2017

The Rutland Border Epique

Sun 11th Jun 2017

Rutland Arrivederci

Sun 1st Oct 2017

Charnwood Primavera

Sun 28th May 2017

Startline Sportive Rutland

Sat 11th Mar 2017

Startline Sportive Leicestershire

Sun 16th Jul 2017