GREAT DAYS OUT ON THE BIKE

Join the mailing list...

We only email fortnightly about events opening or closing for entries and any other news we think might be interesting. Your email address is never shared with anyone.

* indicates required
Email Format:-

2017 SERIES EVENTS

We offer some of the best cyclo-sportives in the UK. Click any of the event links below for more information.

The Lincoln Grand Prix Sportive

Sat 12th May 2018

The Rutland CiCLE Tour

Sat 21st Apr 2018

Le Petit Grand Prix

Sun 2nd Sep 2018

Southwell Cycle Tour

Sun 25th Mar 2018

The Tour of the Wolds Sportive

Sat 7th Apr 2018

The Rutland Border Epique

Sun 10th Jun 2018

Rutland Arrivederci

Sun 1st Oct 2017

Charnwood Primavera

Sun 27th May 2018

Startline Sportive Rutland

Sun 4th Mar 2018

Startline Sportive Leicestershire

Sun 15th Jul 2018

50/50 Leicestershire Gravel Ride

Sun 5th Nov 2017